3c31c7a491 · Jul 2nd - Optimized code 6 · Updated 2026-07-02 17:25:19 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?