3dd98a7cac · Sep 18 - Update dashboard, PMs will see the QR codes of their assigned projects/buidlings only · Updated 2026-09-18 12:48:38 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?