ceb1d1395d · Aug 17 - Update with utilities management · Updated 2026-08-17 12:53:24 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?