727a422c63 · 04/24 Fixed email settings aren't shared accross the devices · Updated 2026-04-24 17:35:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?